Sign Up For Kirksville Newsletters & Notifications

City Directory

 


Administration
(660) 627-1225
(660) 665-0940 (fax)

City Manager:    

Mari Macomber
mmacomber@kirksvillecity.com  

City Clerk:

Vickie Brumbaugh
vbrumbaugh@kirksvillecity.com  

For more information, visit the Administration Main Page.  

Return to the top of the page.


Airport
(660) 665-5020
(660) 627-3815 (fax)

Airport Director: Glenn Balliew
gballiew@kirksvillecity.com 

For more information, visit the Airport Main Page.            

Return to the top of the page.


City Attorney  
(660) 665-7224

City Attorney:

Howard Hickman

Assistant City Prosecutor:  John Slavin 

Return to the top of the page.


Codes & Inspections
(660) 627-1272
(660) 627-1026 (fax)

Codes & Planning Director:  Brad Selby 
bselby@kirksvillecity.com
Inspectors:  Stan East, Senior Inspector 
seast@kirksvillecity.com

James Rolston, Inspector
jrolston@kirksvillecity.com

Mark S. Allen, Code Enforcement Officer
sallen@kirksvillecity.com
Administrative
Assistant:
Sonya Ray
sray@kirksvillecity.com

For more information, visit the Codes & Inspections Main Page

Return to the top of the page.


Economic & Community Development 
(660) 627-1224
(660) 627-1026
(fax)

Assistant City
Manager:
Ashley W. Young
ayoung@kirksvillecity.com 
Community Services Coordinator: Sarah Halstead
shalstead@kirksvillecity.com   
Administrative
Assistant:
Lindsay Leckbee
lleckbee@kirksvillecity.com

For more information, visit the Economic & Community Development Main Page.

Return to the top of the page.


Engineering
(660) 627-1272
(660) 627-1026 (fax)

City Engineer

 

Engineering Technician IV:

Craig Dawson 
cdawson@kirksvillecity.com
Engineering Technician III:   Todd Barnes 
tbarnes@kirksvillecity.com
Engineering Technician II: Linda Jepson
ljepson@kirksvillecity.com
Administrative Assistant: Sonya Ray 
sray@kirksvillecity.com

For more Information, visit the Engineering Department Main Page.

Return to the top of the page.


Finance
(660) 627-1251
(660) 665-0940 (fax)

Finance Director:

Lacy King
lking@kirksvillecity.com

Risk Management:

Jeanie Ewing
jewing@kirksvillecity.com  

Accounts 
R
eceivable:

Carrie Mitten
cmitten@kirksvillecity.com
Accounts Payable:

Robin Snyder
rsnyder@kirksvillecity.com 

Payroll: Cheryl McMann
cmcmann@kirksvillecity.com
Business Licensing: Beth Meline
bmeline@kirksvillecity.com
Customer Service Clerks:

Marcia VanLaningham
mvanlaningham@kirksvillecity.com

For more Information, visit the Finance Department Main Page.

Return to the top of the page.


Fire
(660) 665-3734
(660) 665-7011 (fax)
For emergencies call 9-1-1 

Fire Chief: Tom Collins
tcollins@kirksvillecity.com 
Assistant Fire Chief:
Administrative Assistant:

Teresa Attebery
tattebery@kirksvillecity.com 

For more Information, visit the Fire Department Main Page.

Return to the top of the page.


Human Resources
(660) 627-1458
(660)665-0940 (fax)

Director: Pat Meredith
pmeredith@Kirksvillecity.com

For more Information, visit the Human Resources Main Page.

Return to the top of the page.


Municipal Court
(660) 627-1237
(660) 627-7941 (fax) 

Court Clerk: Linda Sandstrom
lsandstrom@kirksvillecity.com
Deputy Court Clerk: Kelli Partin
kpartin@kirksvillecity.com

For more information, visit the Municipal Court Main Page.

Return to the top of the page.


Parks & Recreation
(660) 627-1485
(660) 627-1419 (fax) 

Assistant City
Manager:
Ashley W. Young
ayoung@kirksvillecity.com
Recreation
Specialist II:

Robin Harden
rlharden@kirksvillecity.com

Recreation
Specialist I:

Heather Darrah
hdarrah@kirksvillecity.com

For more Information, visit the Parks & Recreation web page.

Return to the top of the page.


Police
(660) 785-6945
(660) 665-2346 (fax)
For emergencies call 9-1-1

Chief of Police: Jim Hughes
jhughes@kirksvillecity.com

Administrative Assistant:

Brenda Kelsey   
bkelsey@kirksvillecity.com

Administration: 
Dispatch:
Investigations:
Crime Tips:
Animal Control:
Operation Life Check:

(660)785-6945
(660)665-5621
(660)785-6942
(660)665-2545
(660)665-5621
(660)665-4321


For more Information, visit the Police Department Main Page.

Return to the top of the page.


Public Information
(660)627-1224
(660)627-1026 (fax)

Assistant City
Manager:
Ashley W. Young
ayoung@kirksvillecity.com
Community Services Coordinator: Sarah Halstead
shalstead@kirksvillecity.com   

Administrative
Assistant:

Lindsay Leckbee
lleckbee@kirksvillecity.com

For more Information, visit the Public Information Main Page.

Return to the top of the page.


Public Works
(660) 627-1291
(660) 785-6937 (fax)

Public Works Director: Alan Griffiths
agriffiths@kirksvillecity.com

Administrative Assistants:

Tina French
tfrench@kirksvillecity.com
Billie Linhart
blinhart@kirksvillecity.com

Administration: 
Street Maintenance: 
Utility Maintenance:
Wastewater Treatment:
Water Purification Facility:

(660)627-1291
(660)627-1291
(660)627-1291
(660)665-2861
(660)665-3720

For more Information, visit the Public Works Main Page.

Return to the top of the page.