Airport & Transportation Commission

The Commission shall recommend policies, rules, legislative initiatives and other actions which will enhance the aviation, rail, highway, local street, public transportation, traffic control and other transportation resources, facilities, systems and networks which serve the Kirksville area.

Meets: Second Tuesday of the month at 12:00 pm
Term: Three Years

Randy Smith, Chair
Dick Roberts, Vice Chair
Pete Detweiler
Thomas Goad
Harold Osborn
Jeff Romine
Chade Shorten
Brian Snyder
Rick Steele, Council Representative

Adam Dorrell, Staff Representative

ATC Agendas and Minutes